Mitarbeiter/innen

        Tel. 08161/71-    
Leitung  

Prof. Dr. agr. habil. Kurt-Jürgen Hülsbergen

   3033   huelsbergen[at]wzw.tum.de
Sekretariat            

 
  Maria Huber
Christiane Steinbacher 
   3032   sekretariat.oekolandbau
@wzw.tum.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen            
    Dr. Franz Xaver Maidl    3425   maidl[at]wzw.tum.de
    Dr. Hans Jürgen Reents   3778   reents[at]wzw.tum.de
    Dipl. Ing. Max Kainz   3034   kainz[at]wzw.tum.de
    Dipl. Ing. Harald Schmid   3036   harald.schmid[at]wzw.tum.de
Dr. Miriam Baumgartner 6138 m.baumgartner[at]tum.de
Dr. Lucie Chmelikova 2525 lucie.chmelikova[at]mytum.de
Dr. Kurt Heil 3906
kurt.heil[at]tum.de
Marco Luthardt, M.Sc. 3232 marco.luthardt@tum.de
Dipl. Ing. Martin Strenner 6157 martin.strenner@tum.de
Dipl.-Agr.Biol. Robert Kahle
2403

r.kahle[at]tum.de

Assozierter Professor

 

Apl. Prof. Dr. Peter Schröder

 

089/3187
-4056

 

peter.schroeder[at]helmholtz-muenchen.de

Doktorand/innen
Martin Mittermayer, M.Sc. 6141 martin.mittermayer[at]tum.de
Felizitas Winkhart, M.Sc. 
2526

felizitas.winkhart[at]tum.de

Thomas Mösl, M.Sc.6139

thomas.moesl[at]tum.de

Joseph Donauer, M.Sc.2521

Donauer[at]wzw.tum.de

Johannes Schuster, M.Sc.6542 johannes.schuster[at]tum.de
Emanuel Jaufmann, M.Sc.6307emanuel.jaufmann[at]tum.de
Ludwig Hagn, M.Sc.3671ludwig.hagn[at]tum.de
externe Doktorand/innen            
Felix Forster, M.Sc. felix.forster@mytum.de
Fabian Weckesser, M.Sc.
fabian.weckesser[at]tum.de
Karin Levin, M.Sc. karin.levin[at]tum.de
Technische Mitarbeiter            
Dipl. Ing.(FH) Stefan Kimmelmann   2673
  kimmelmann[at]wzw.tum.de
Dipl. Ing.(FH) Andreas Kern 4505

andreas.Kern@tum.de

Veronika Wörle, B.Sc. 3782 veronika.woerle[at]tum.de
Florian Schmid 3186 florian92.schmid@tum.de
    Ingo Brauer   3186   ingo.brauer[at]tum.de
    Agathe Zach   3751   zach[at]wzw.tum.de
Nicole Maier 3751 nicole.maier@tum.de
Monika Kaindl 3751 kaindl.monika[at]tum.de
Johann Ludwig johann.ludwig[at]tum.de
Ehemalige Mitarbeiter/innen
Dr. Ludwig Nätscher
Dr. Margit Zeitler-Feicht
Dr. Anja Simon

Dr. Robert Simon